The Beautiful South - Welcome To The Beautiful South


Vinile LP / album/London Records/ 1989

Last items in stock

Elenco tracce

A1 Song For Whoever 6:07

A2 Have You Ever Been Away? 5:09

A3 From Under The Covers 4:03

A4 I'll Sail This Ship Alone 4:39

A5 Girlfriend 2:55

B1 You Keep It All In 2:52

B2 Woman In The Wall 5:15

B3 Oh Blackpool 2:58

B4 Love Is ... 7:05

B5 I Love You (But You're Boring) 4:23

842 080-1
1 Item

Data sheet

chat Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.